Bank

Bank Midwest
Chrisy Kaiser
1575 18th St. Ste. 100 PO Box 248
Spirit Lake, IA
712.336.0505
712.336.0404
ckaiser@bankmidwest.com
www.bankmidwest.com

Financial institution, insurance and wealth management

Farmers Savings Bank
2121 Okoboji Avenue, PO Box 316
Milford, IA 51351
712.338.4800
712.338.4808
bsimington@fsbfostoria.com
www.fsbfostoria.com

Family-owned community bank that has been serving our customers for over 90 years.  Commercial Bank

Liberty National Bank
Tom Brown and Cari Jack
1807 Hwy 71 North P.O. Box 109
Okoboji, IA 51355
712.332.6424
712-332-6433
tomb@libertynationalonline.com and carij@libertynationalonline.com
www.libertynationalonline.com
Northwest Bank
Jennifer Youngwirth – Erin Rohlfsen – Brad Jungers – Jackie Paulsen – Lauren Rosacker
1802 Okobji Ave., PO Box 144
Milford, IA 51351
712.338.2411
712.338.2412
jyoungwirth@bank-northwest.com – erohlfsen@bank-northwest.com – bjungers@bank-northwest.com – jpaulsen@bank-northwest.com – lrosacker@bank-northwest.com
www.bank-northwest.com

At Northwest Bank, commitment is built on a personal relationship.  We are a family-owned community bank committed to giving you superior customer service and innovative products to fit your financial needs.  That’s commitment you can bank on!  Member FDIC.

United Community Bank
1000 Okoboji Ave, PO Box 167
Milford, IA 51351
712.338.2781
712.338.4824
http://www.unitedcommunitybank.com

United Community Bank is a locally owned commercial bank serving the needs of its communities, businesses and citizens with a full range of traditional and innovative financial services, while delivering the highest level of customer service available. With locations in Milford, Okoboji, Hartley, Ocheyedan and Lake Park, United Community Bank looks forward to being a part of your financial future.