Bank

Bank Midwest
Contact Name: Chrisy Kaiser
Business Genre:
Address: 1575 18th St. Ste. 100 PO Box 248
City, State, Zip: Spirit Lake, IA
Business Phone Number: 712.336.0505
Business Fax: 712.336.0404
Business Contact Email: ckaiser@bankmidwest.com
Business Website Address: www.bankmidwest.com
Long Business Description:

Financial institution, insurance and wealth management

Farmers Savings Bank
Business Genre:
Address: 2121 Okoboji Avenue, PO Box 316
City, State, Zip: Milford, IA 51351
Business Phone Number: 712.338.4800
Business Fax: 712.338.4808
Business Contact Email: bsimington@fsbfostoria.com
Business Website Address: www.fsbfostoria.com
Long Business Description:

Family-owned community bank that has been serving our customers for over 90 years.  Commercial Bank

Liberty National Bank
Contact Name: Tom Brown and Cari Jack
Business Genre:
Address: 1807 Hwy 71 North P.O. Box 109
City, State, Zip: Okoboji, IA 51355
Business Phone Number: 712.332.6424
Business Fax: 712-332-6433
Business Contact Email: tomb@libertynationalonline.com and carij@libertynationalonline.com
Business Website Address: www.libertynationalonline.com
Northwest Bank
Contact Name: Jennifer Youngwirth – Erin Rohlfsen – Brad Jungers – Jackie Paulsen – Lauren Rosacker
Business Genre:
Address: 1802 Okobji Ave., PO Box 144
City, State, Zip: Milford, IA 51351
Business Phone Number: 712.338.2411
Business Fax: 712.338.2412
Business Contact Email: jyoungwirth@bank-northwest.com – erohlfsen@bank-northwest.com – bjungers@bank-northwest.com – jpaulsen@bank-northwest.com – lrosacker@bank-northwest.com
Business Website Address: www.bank-northwest.com
Long Business Description:

At Northwest Bank, commitment is built on a personal relationship.  We are a family-owned community bank committed to giving you superior customer service and innovative products to fit your financial needs.  That’s commitment you can bank on!  Member FDIC.

United Community Bank
Business Genre:
Address: 1000 Okoboji Ave, PO Box 167
City, State, Zip: Milford, IA 51351
Business Phone Number: 712.338.2781
Business Fax: 712.338.4824
Business Website Address: http://www.unitedcommunitybank.com
Long Business Description:

United Community Bank is a locally owned commercial bank serving the needs of its communities, businesses and citizens with a full range of traditional and innovative financial services, while delivering the highest level of customer service available. With locations in Milford, Okoboji, Hartley, Ocheyedan and Lake Park, United Community Bank looks forward to being a part of your financial future.