List View

Milford Commercial Club Calendar of Events

List View | Calendar View | Submit an Event

Date/Time Event
Thu 02/14/2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Monthly Meeting
Old City Hall, Milford IA
Thu 03/14/2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Monthly Meeting
Thu 03/14/2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Monthly Meeting
Old City Hall, Milford IA
Thu 04/11/2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Monthly Meeting
Old City Hall, Milford IA
Thu 05/09/2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Monthly Meeting
Old City Hall, Milford IA
Thu 06/13/2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Monthly Meeting
Old City Hall, Milford IA
Thu 07/11/2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Monthly Meeting
Old City Hall, Milford IA
Fri 07/26/2019 - Sun 07/28/2019
All Day
Pioneer Days
Thu 08/08/2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Monthly Meeting
Old City Hall, Milford IA
Thu 09/12/2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Monthly Meeting
Old City Hall, Milford IA