Milford Commercial Club Calendar of Events

List View | Calendar View

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
5:30 PM - May Meeting
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
06 May
Mon 05/06/2024    
5:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Join us on May 6, at 5:30 p.m., at St. Joseph Catholic Church for our May meeting. Agenda and minutes from previous meeting will be [...]
Events on Mon 05/06/2024
06 May
6 May 24
ALL UPCOMING EVENTS:
Mon 06/03/2024 - Pioneer Days Meeting
Mon 06/10/2024 - Pioneer Days Meeting
Mon 06/17/2024 - Pioneer Days Meeting
Mon 06/24/2024 - Pioneer Days Meeting
Mon 07/08/2024 - Pioneer Days Meeting
Mon 07/15/2024 - Pioneer Days Meeting
Mon 07/22/2024 - Pioneer Days Meeting
Fri 07/26/2024 - Sun 07/28/2024 - Pioneer Days 2024
Mon 09/30/2024 - September Meeting

Powered by Events Manager