Milford Commercial Club Calendar of Events

List View | Calendar View

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
5:30 PM - April Meeting
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
08 Apr
Mon 04/08/2024    
5:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Join us for our April meeting on Monday the 8th at 5:30 p.m. at St. Joseph Catholic Church.   April 8 2024 Agenda.docx
Events on Mon 04/08/2024
08 Apr
8 Apr 24
ALL UPCOMING EVENTS:
Mon 05/06/2024 - May Meeting
Mon 06/03/2024 - Pioneer Days Meeting
Mon 06/10/2024 - Pioneer Days Meeting
Mon 06/17/2024 - Pioneer Days Meeting
Mon 06/24/2024 - Pioneer Days Meeting
Mon 07/08/2024 - Pioneer Days Meeting
Mon 07/15/2024 - Pioneer Days Meeting
Mon 07/22/2024 - Pioneer Days Meeting
Fri 07/26/2024 - Sun 07/28/2024 - Pioneer Days 2024
Mon 09/30/2024 - September Meeting

Powered by Events Manager