List View

Milford Commercial Club Calendar of Events

List View | Calendar View | Submit an Event

Date/Time Event
Thu 11/11/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Monthly Meeting
Old City Hall, Milford IA
Thu 12/09/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Monthly Meeting
Old City Hall, Milford IA
Thu 01/13/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Monthly Meeting
Old City Hall, Milford IA
Thu 02/10/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Monthly Meeting
Old City Hall, Milford IA
Thu 03/10/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Monthly Meeting
Old City Hall, Milford IA
Thu 04/14/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Monthly Meeting
Old City Hall, Milford IA
Thu 05/12/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Monthly Meeting
Old City Hall, Milford IA
Thu 06/09/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Monthly Meeting
Old City Hall, Milford IA
Thu 07/14/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Monthly Meeting
Old City Hall, Milford IA
Thu 08/11/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Monthly Meeting
Old City Hall, Milford IA