List View

Milford Commercial Club Calendar of Events

List View | Calendar View | Submit an Event

Date/Time Event
Thu 08/13/2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monthly Meeting
Old City Hall, Milford IA
Thu 09/10/2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monthly Meeting
Old City Hall, Milford IA
Thu 10/08/2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monthly Meeting
Old City Hall, Milford IA
Fri 10/30/2020
8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Downtown Trick or Treat
City of Milford, Milford IA
Thu 11/12/2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monthly Meeting
Old City Hall, Milford IA
Fri 12/04/2020 - Mon 12/07/2020
All Day
Holiday Fantasy
City of Milford, Milford IA
Thu 12/10/2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monthly Meeting
Old City Hall, Milford IA
Thu 02/11/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monthly Meeting
Old City Hall, Milford IA
Thu 03/11/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monthly Meeting
Old City Hall, Milford IA
Thu 04/08/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monthly Meeting
Old City Hall, Milford IA