List View

Milford Commercial Club Calendar of Events

List View | Calendar View | Submit an Event

Date/Time Event
Mon 05/06/2024
5:30 pm - 6:00 pm
May Meeting
Mon 06/03/2024
5:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Pioneer Days Meeting
Mon 06/10/2024
5:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Pioneer Days Meeting
Mon 06/17/2024
5:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Pioneer Days Meeting
Mon 06/24/2024
5:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Pioneer Days Meeting
St. Joseph Catholic Church, Milford Iowa
Mon 07/08/2024
5:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Pioneer Days Meeting
St. Joseph Catholic Church, Milford Iowa
Mon 07/15/2024
5:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Pioneer Days Meeting
St. Joseph Catholic Church, Milford Iowa
Mon 07/22/2024
5:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Pioneer Days Meeting
St. Joseph Catholic Church, Milford Iowa
Fri 07/26/2024 - Sun 07/28/2024
All Day
Pioneer Days 2024
Mon 09/30/2024
5:00 pm - 5:30 pm
September Meeting
St. Joseph Catholic Church, Milford Iowa